Holiday season events at st. luke's

Please check out the list below and join us during this holiday season. 

And check the Services page for the Christmas services schedule. 

Deck the halls!

Here is the schedule for decorating the church


Flower Placement:                      Sunday, Dec. 22 after the 10am service


Take-down and store:                 Sunday, Jan. 5th at 11am

  Refreshments will be served!


Please contact Mary Laughlin with any questions: mary@hookpond.com

             The signup sheet is available in Hoie Hall

christmas celebrations

at St. Luke's



Tree Trimming and Cookie decorating party

Saturday, Dec. 14th, 10:30am

Hoie Hall at St. Luke's


east hampton community dinners

Dinner is served!

Everyone is invited and everyone is welcome. Please join us. 

Dinners are at the East Hampton Fire Department, Most Holy Trinity Church, or at St. Michael's Housin - check the schedule and pick the dinners you would like to attend.


There is no charge (it's free!) and all are welcome. 


  • Tuesday Nov. 12 - EH Fire Department
  • Wednesday, Nov. 13 - Most Holy Trinity Church
  • Friday Nov. 15 - St. Michael's Housing
  • Tuesday Dec. 10 - EH Fire Department
  • Friday Dec. 20 - St. Michael's Housing
  • Wednesday Jan. 8 - Most Holy Trinity Church
  • Tuesday Jan. 14 - EH Fire Department
  • Friday Jan 17 - St. Michael's Housing
  • Tuesday Feb. 11 - EH Fire Department
  • Wednesday Feb 12 - Most Holy Trinity Church
  • Friday Feb. 21 St. Michael's Housing
  • Tuesday Mar. 10 - EH Fire Department
  • Wednesday Mar. 11 - Most Holy Trinity Church
  • Friday Mar. 20 - St. Michael's Housing

Fire Department: #1 Cedar Street

Most Holy Trinity Church: 77 Buell Lane

St. Michael's Housing: 488 Montauk Hwy

Footer Text

This is just placeholder text.

This text will be on the bottom of every page on your site.